JW 11

21222324

It was hard watching them together. I felt so much hate towards Heather but I did want Nolan to be happy. And if this was how, so be it. I didn’t know at the time that it meant he was going to bring her to all the places we hung out together…guess that should’ve been common sense though. She ignored me for the most part…but I was really getting tired of seeing her everyday. Nonetheless I did what I promised…I minded my own business. It seemed everyone around me had coupled up and somehow I’d become the fifth wheel. So I invited my lab partner, Paul, to hangout with us at the junkyard. I wanted to get to know him better. So far, he seemed nice…and he was the only boy to ever really show any interest in me.
Leave a Reply

