BOM 5

17181920

We had an intimate wedding on Grimwood Manor’s grounds. Standing underneath the arch, he promised to love me for as long as he should live…and then he said he’d love me even after he was gone. I vowed that I’d be there for him through sickness and through health. I kissed him on his cheek and told him I’d be there for him through the good times and the bad times…that I’d always be there for him no matter what. He lightly caressed my cheek and told me how happy he was that I came into his life. He said it was fate. Then on that day, beneath the summer sun, we sealed our destinies with a kiss…

Leave a Reply

