LAS 10

17181920

~Elijah~
I’d only been under for about a minute when my eyes popped open and I struggled to return to the surface. I emerged from the waves and took a deep breath of air. Relief washed over me. I’d nearly drowned. But somehow I’d made it. Unfortunately my relief was short lived as I focused on Dillon’s boat. Something was wrong. The boat was bobbing strangely…as if something was underneath it. Something big. And soon enough it reared it’s ugly head. “Dillon! Jump!” I screamed in horror as huge black tentacles rose from the ocean and gripped the boat. The sky grew dark as the creature pulled the boat under. There was a huge splash and a few pieces of debris from the boat was all that was left. “Noooo!” I cried out in despair. Was there any way Dillon could’ve survived?

Leave a Reply

