LAS 33

9101112

~Elliott~
Ever get that feeling that something promising is bound to happen? That was how I felt this morning while I walked down the shoreline and stared out at the sea. Today was going to be a good day. I could feel it in my bones…I would find something. A clue. A new direction. Just something…

I took the rented sailboat further out than I ever had before…I had to be a few hours from shore but was unsure. I’d lost track of time somehow. I tend to do that sometimes. But then I saw the little island in the distance and knew that my gut feeling had been right. He was there…he just had to be.

Leave a Reply

