JW 18

1234

Three years later and I’ve finally got my own place. I did a few years at an IT college but dropped out to begin my career. In fact, I start my new job at Future Sims Labs next week. Nolan is still my best friend and we share a house right down the road from the trailer park I grew up in. It’s pretty awesome having him as my roommate.

I stop by Dad’s house everyday to check in with everyone. Blake still lives with Dad along with her son, Chase. He looks a lot like Chad. And he’s the cutest little stinker ever. Dad hasn’t changed much…still obsessed with his projects and inventions. He’s been building something in the backyard for years now…I wonder if he’ll ever finish it.

Leave a Reply

