WW 30

17181920~Lauren~
After the new year began, I started to spend every waking moment of my time with Will. He played drums in a metal band and there was usually a kickass show every weekend. And during the week, I’d come over and watch him practice. It was a great way to pass time and not have to think about anything. But after a while, I started feeling uncomfortable being at his house. I was beginning to remember why we had broke up in the first place. He was very “touchy-feely” and could not keep his hands to himself…like most other guys our age. But he could get extremely pushy…always trying to talk me into doing things that I didn’t want to do. I didn’t mind the kissing or the cuddling but I simply wasn’t ready to go any further…and he said he understood but then he’d try again the next time we were together. It was like talking to a brick wall. He’d get mad and call me a tease when I pulled away from him which caused me to blow up on him and leave fuming. I’d go home and cry. But the next day I’d be back at his house again. I was unhappy…but I didn’t want to be alone. So I stayed with him.

Leave a Reply

