WW 32

5678~Lauren~
It was the week before Valentine’s Day when I finally decided that I’d had enough of Will’s bullshit. We were hanging out at his house watching some crappy reality tv show. He snuggled up close to me and started whispering really sweet things in my ear. Then he ruined it when he told me what he wanted to do to me and that I should get on the bed so he could show me. I was not amused. I got up to leave and he blocked the door. Then he tried to pass it off as a joke after he saw the look on my face but “I was just kidding” wasn’t cutting it. He leaned in to hug me and I pushed him away…I told him it was over. And I was just so over him degrading me and not having any respect for me. He looked at me like I kicked his dog or something. But seriously, I didn’t feel bad at all. Sorry, not sorry. He started yelling at me and told me that I wasted nearly 4 months of his life because I never loved him. Yeah well, I felt the same way that he did. All he cared about was getting into my pants. I told him to go f himself and walked out of his room, slamming the door behind me. I felt free.

Leave a Reply

