WW 34

13141516~Lauren~
Even though we were back together…we had a lot of catching up to do. He told me about his weird dreams and the sleepwalking. I agreed that he’d been lucky so far but it still worried me. I told him that maybe he needed to see a doctor…and he agreed to it. And Elliott was worried that I’d never be able to trust him again. Deep down I knew it wasn’t completely his fault…Jessica initiated the kiss and he did push her away. And maybe I overreacted…a little. I told him that I forgave him but I wouldn’t forget. He ran his hand across my cheek and told me that he’d never do anything to hurt me again. I smiled and walked a little distance away…then I threw a snowball at him. It hit him right in the nuts lol. Yeah, maybe it was a cheap shot but I felt better. It took him a moment to regain his footing but he got up and laughed it off. I took him by the hands and told him that it better not happen again or next time it wouldn’t be a snowball…it’d be my foot.

Leave a Reply

