WW 35

17181920~Elliott~
I owed Lauren a date for Valentine’s Day even though it was late. I had a lot of sucking up to do to get back into her good graces lol. So I took her to the cheesiest place I could find…there were flowers and hearts everywhere. Even on the walls! It was perfect. She thought so too after she got over her uncontrollable fit of giggles. Then we traded gifts…she gave me a cd by my favorite band “The Foo Fighters” and I gave her four new charms for the bracelet I gave her last year. She gave me a kiss and told me that she loved me. I told her that was the best gift she could ever give me. She smiled and shook her head. Then we ate dinner and sang karaoke until dawn. It was one of the best nights of my life. But the best night of my life…was on Lauren’s birthday. Little did she know at the time…I was planning a huge surprise. And I couldn’t wait to see the look on her face…

Leave a Reply

