WW 61

1234~Lauren~
I volunteered to unpack all of Elliott’s things and put them up while he was out fishing. He’d been selling everything he caught to the local grocery store for the past few years and it always brought in a nice profit. When he finally got home, I made him take a shower before allowing him to sit on the couch next to me…the smell of fish and the sea was too strong. I made a note to myself to buy lots of Febreeze and scented candles soon. Then I ordered pizza and we played video games. After a while, it started to feel kind of chilly in the house so we lit a fire and sat in front of the fireplace. He went into the kitchen and came back with a bottle of wine and two glasses. We sat there drinking and talking…then it grew silent. He kept staring at me and I kept blushing. Then finally I couldn’t take it anymore. All the heat in the room had gotten to me. I even asked out loud “Is it hot in here or is it just me?” He laughed and told me that it wasn’t just me. Then he gave me a devilish grin and got up from his chair to take me by the hands and lead me upstairs…

Leave a Reply

