WW 78

9101112~Elliott~
I startled awake and looked around. How did I get in here? My body was stiff and it hurt when I moved. I got out of bed and I was a bit dizzy while trying to stand. It took a moment for me to remember what happened. Once I did, my vision grew hazy and red. I don’t think I’ve ever felt such anger in my entire life. Looking down at her, I struggled to keep myself from reaching out and striking her while she slept, no matter how badly I wanted to. How could she sleep right now knowing that I could hurt her? Well, that’s the kicker. She wouldn’t. She had to have taken precautions…who knows what spells are lurking at this very moment. But that’s okay. I can be patient and carefully plan out my next move. She’ll never see it coming. I’m going to kill her…

“Let your plans be dark and impenetrable as night, and when you move, fall like a thunderbolt.”
-Sun Tzu

Leave a Reply

