WW 87

5678~Lauren~
I got a promotion and a raise at work! With my new funds, I quickly paid off all my debt. And now I’d like to introduce the most recent member of my family…my pretty and shiny boat! I named her “The Seahorse.” And I spent the whole weekend on the boat…I didn’t even bother going home. Luckily, Chris and Haylie kept Lee for me so I could go on my wild goose chase. And guess what I found? NOTHING. Nothing but water for miles and miles and miles. Maybe it’s time I invested into some maps and a compass before I end up in another country or worse…lost. I can’t give up. I feel so determined that I’m going to find something…a clue maybe. But what am I even looking for?

Leave a Reply

