WW 104

9101112~Lee~
We live in the city of Starlight Shores. Actors, musicians, acrobats, singers…we have it all. I keep hoping I run into someone famous…maybe one day. There’s so much to do around here but unfortunately I have very limited time to explore. My family and studying for my college courses keeps me pretty busy. In the outskirts of the city, you can find our house. It’s a Spanish Colonial that was built in the early 1900’s. It has three spacious bedrooms and large attic upstairs…the downside is that we have four people fighting over the bathroom. But the thing I love most about where we live, is the view of the beach across the street. I can see it perfectly from the attic window. It looks so close that I could reach out and almost touch it. I would spend every second of my day there if I could. Which is why I signed up to be a lifeguard this summer. I just haven’t told my parents about it…yet.

Leave a Reply

