WW 145

13141516~Lee~
It’s been quiet at home since the fight with Tessa. Everyone keeps to themselves. Tessa stays in her room all day talking on the phone. She only comes out to go to class or when she knows I’m not around. She still won’t make eye contact with me. I don’t know why she’s so angry at ME…I’m the one who should be mad. But I’m not. As far as I’m concerned, all is forgiven. Life is too short to hold a grudge over something that silly. Ann is too busy obsessing over Owen’s friend, Paul. She’s been sending him letters from a “secret admirer”. He no doubt knows it’s her. I wish they’d just confess their feelings to each other already and get it over with. And what have I been up to? Nothing much…just cleaning up after everyone else. Not sure when they decided I’d be the one doing all the household chores…but I sure as hell didn’t sign up for all this. On a happier note, Owen invited me to his basketball game tomorrow night. I’m looking forward to it. Go Llamas!

Leave a Reply

