JW 29

5678

In the weeks that passed since the “one night stand”, I’ve kept to myself. I go to work and I come home to sleep. If I’m in the same room as Nolan, we don’t make eye contact. We haven’t spoke. Whatever happened between us is apparently a secret. He hasn’t told Alice or I’m sure she wouldn’t be hanging around almost everyday. It makes me angry. And sad. My stomach has been in knots ever since I found out that they were back together…and I haven’t had much of an appetite. I just figured it was all due to stress. But I was proven wrong when the morning sickness began. So wrong…

Leave a Reply

