JW 40

34353637

A year later we moved our little family to an outpost on Sixam. It’s quiet and literally in the middle of nowhere but it’s home! Martina decided to come back with us, she wanted to be around to watch Orion grow up. And I go back my hometown of Oasis Springs at least once a month to catch up with my Dad, sister, and nephew. In the comfort of the outpost, no one uses their human disguise…they’re all free to be themselves here. And I’m still learning so much from Nolan and Martina, right now they’re teaching me how to translate their alien language. Speaking of Nolan…our love is still going strong. He means everything to me. My better half, my confidant, my lover…my best friend. Every day, I thank the stars for sending him to me. It’s been a truly “out of this world” experience. And I’m so very happy to say…wishes do come true.

The End.

Leave a Reply

